2023-24 Slate of Officers

The following is the slate of officers up for election at our June Annual Meeting.

Friends of the Lawrence Library

Nominating Committee Report

May 10, 2023

President Laurie Bulkow

Vice President Marianne Nicholson

Treasurer Virginia Boundy

Recording Secretary Mary Veysey

Corresponding Secretary Joanna Reagan

Respectfully submitted by,

Diane Temple, chairman

Pat Peavey

Pam Oliver